Logo orange

Nora Gerber

Walkringen, Bern, Switzerland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nora's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in Swiss German; learning English, French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • nurse
  • No education listed
  • From Bern
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Around half the world on a bicycle with my fiance

ABOUT ME

I am very sociable and I like being with my friends, family and my roommates. I like going out but also enjoy a quiet evening at home with a good book.
I am fascinated by different cultures, countries and experiences. I like being out in the nature.
My current journey is a big challenge and I'm constantly discovering new sides of me, with which I have to cope.

PHILOSOPHY

I learn most through firsthand experiences, they are the only ones how really stick.

I try to take life as it is and enjoy it while it lasts.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment I`m still on my cycling trip, so unfortunately I will be able to offer a couch only from November 2011.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None so far

Interests

Books, Movies, Music, Painting, Dancing,Cooking, Camping, Cycling

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to share my knowledge of travelmedicine.

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Iran, Italy, Jordan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Montenegro, Myanmar, Netherlands, Oman, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Nora's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile