NORMADSOUL's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see NORMADSOUL’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2006
  • moving through space and time
  • necessary
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

think less and live more,
get self-determined

ABOUT ME

time is running and I just learned walking my way
I love living this life!
a little fish in a giant ocean of feelings, movements, information, experiences, and so on.
I want to see the good and beautiful in people and everything else, I want to see the challenge instead of a problem - so that I can grow and learn and be happy.

PHILOSOPHY

at least I can say; respect other people, let them be, concentrate on your own way. If you want to change something in the world, you can change yourself. Feel love as much as possible and keep your willingness to learn.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

because it connects people and helps surfing, sharing and learning

Interests

Music, (Perma)culture(s), human evolution, yoga, agriculture and gardening, social-ecologic livestyles, meeting people who are open minded, music jams, all kind of books, some sports, martial arts like wushu/wing chun, philosophies, energetic improvement, foreign cultures, a good cup of tea, optimism, human conciousness, art + handcrafts, ...

  • fish
  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • singing
  • wine
  • running
  • walking
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • socializing
  • music
  • piano
  • fishing
  • surfing
  • sports
  • martial arts
  • swimming
  • agriculture
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

1984 ; Traumfänger ; Al Oud ; Ao ; Celestine; Rock, Funk, World Music!!!, different styles of electronic music too, Trance, HiTech, some classical stuff, and so on...

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to learn or teach or share very much - need some more preparation for the teaching maybe.
I'd like to learn:
languages like spanish, french or ancient languages...
playing the piano
singing
swimming without drinking to much water
...
Teach: drumming, german, being crazy...

What I Can Share with Hosts

As much as possible, music, cooking, hiking, yoga, depends

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Swaziland, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see NORMADSOUL’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups