Fotos de Julie Charnet

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 0%
  • Última conexión hace 15 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Julie. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 10 Recomendacións 7 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • socio cultural educator
  • environment and education / environnement et éducation
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

continue to be happy / continuer d'être heureuse

ABOUT ME

I'm interested in environment, trekking in mountain, arts, crafts, education, nature sports, books, movies, culture, music, associative life, agriculture...
I love meeting new interesting people that can share with me their view of life and their interests

Je suis intéressée par l'environnement, trekking en montagne, l'art, l'artisanat, l'éducation, les sports de plein air, les livres, les films, la culture, la musique, la vie associative, l'agriculture...
J'adore rencontré de nouvelles personnes intéressantes qui peuvent partager avec moi leurs visions de la vie et leurs centres d'intérêts.

PHILOSOPHY

I try to take life as it comes
J'essaie de prendre la vie comme elle vient

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm certified

J'ai fait un don pour me faire certifier.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have just hosted some people in travel and in formation. I can't organise myself to contact you when I'm travelling because I'm always changing my mind! I was hosted during formations or festivals for example.

J'ai juste hébergé quelques personnes en voyage et en formation. Je n'arrive pas à m'organiser pour contacter les hébergeur quand je voyage car je suis toujours en train de changer de plans! J'ai été hébergé pendant des formations ou des festivals par exemple.

Intereses

pedagogy / la pédagogie
sociocultural education / l'éducation socioculturelle
culture: theatre, music, painting... / le théâtre, la musique, la peinture...
nature conservation et studies / la protection et l'étude de la nature
nature sports... / les sports de plein air
trekking in mountains / trekking en montagne
associative live / la vie associative
little agriculture / l'agriculture vivrière

  • arts
  • culture
  • education
  • crafts
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • teaching
  • entomology
  • ornithology
  • mountains
  • danse
  • herpetology
  • botany

Música, películas y libros

I like strange films: Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind for example... I like desmonstrating (?) ones too, author's movies...
J'aime les films bizarres, expérimentaux, philosophique (Gondry...)
I like really different music: jazz, dub, rock, rap...
J'aime différentes sortes de musique
I enjoy discover new groups...
J'adore découvrir de nouveaux groupes...
I like comics (Bilal, Jodorowski, Yslaire...) and differents kind of books...
J'aime les BD et différentes sortes de livres...

Algo increíble que he hecho

Trips everywhere

Voyager n'importe où

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I don't know what I can teach you...I know some stuff about countryside life, music... I try to get along! If you want, I can make you discover some things of nature, some culture and music of France, teach you French (so easy!...)

Je ne sais pas ce que je pourrais enseigner... Je connais quelques truc sur la vie à la campagne, la musique...! Si vous voulez, je peux vous faire découvrir mon environnement, la culture et la musique française, vous apprendre le français...

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

A dinner, share of knwoledges...
Une bonne bouffe, des échanges de savoir...

Países que he visitado

Czech Republic, France, Guadeloupe, Ireland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

France

Insignias antiguas

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Julie. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos