Noushad kulangara's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noushad’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Gulf), English, Hindi, Malayalam; learning French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

i am 35 male from india. Kerala, Calicut .Living in Both Kozhikode & Salalah .but working in Muscat Oman as Civil engineer. But now i am start own business construction & real estate .any one can reach me by whatsup-00968,92361637
i am Open mind person ,Like Travelling around globe

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking defrent culture, mingle with solo Travelers

Interests

i like cycling,Hiking.Fishing,Naturisam,Tent stay,etc

  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • nature
  • different cultures
  • driving
  • different languages
  • different food

Music, Movies, and Books

i like reading ,watching all movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling to Bali Island

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach about my profesion,My traveling exp

What I Can Share with Hosts

i can share my place,cofee etc

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Bahrain, China, Georgia, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Jordan, Macao, Malaysia, Nepal, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Oman, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Noushad’s full profile.