Nowruz10's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nowruz10’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dari Persian, English; learning French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Public Affairs
  • University of Oxford
  • From London
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm a woman interested in discovering a country from the inside out. I'm 27 years old and live in London. I like to discuss politics, ideas, art, and the daily struggles of the modern worker... I'm open to meeting all people - learning about their interests.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To discover a new way of travelling, learn about a country from the inside.

Interests

I like to read, watch tennis, and discover England's old seaside towns.

  • arts
  • literature
  • cooking
  • politics
  • traveling
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

I like The Strokes, Mr Twin Sister, Of Montreal, Bjork;

at the moment I'm reading Maxine Hong Kingston's memoir;

the last film I saw was Mia Hansen Love's Eden.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting all the murals in Brixton, London.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help with English... share my love of literature.. teach you some good abs exercises..!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would love to cook for hosts, take walks or show them how to make a wallet from an old cardboard milk/juice carton.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Morocco, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Nowruz10’s full profile. It’s free!