Natalie Alexander

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • world traveller
  • bachelor degree - health science
  • From melbourne, victoria, australia.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


stay overseas for as long as possible


Im a 23 year old female from melbourne who has literally packed up my life into a suitcase for the 4th time in 4 years

I live and breathe music. all kinds. my pay is generally spent on gigs. that and travel. try and name an australian festival i havnt been to.

i backed packed around north america, mexicao , europe and south east asia for 6 months last year solo. BEST 6 months of my life hands down.


do something because you love it, not because you have too.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


where do i start. So many awesome people out therr willing to share there


Festivals, concerts and live music are my passion! i love it and i live for it!
i love our national sport AFL and am big into fitness. running, wake boarding, knee boarding, snowboarding, gymnastics, acrobatics...u name it, ill give it try and will almost certainly develop a love for it.
i love weekends, spending time with my friends, and meeting all sorts of people...
having a few drinks, eating amazing food, and having a laugh.
taking photos, op shopping, fashion, art.
Travel. if i haven't seen it i want too. if i haven't experienced it, its on my list. i want to see as much of the world as possible because there are so many amazing places out there.

Music, Movies, and Books

where do i music taste is eclectic
there is no particular genre that i prefer and no genre that i hate.
although i must say i am not a fan of beyonce, lady gaga, madonna or kylie.
Fav movies - juno, black swan, e.t, the hangover.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

jungle trekking in bedugal
climbing the sydney harbor bridge at night
ice climbing in cedar rapids
trekking into the grand canyon
visiting the red rocks and slide state national park in Sedona
snorkeling off Lembongan island

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups