Elena Eulitz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • learning, working, travelling ;)
  • Still going to school
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

finishing school & planning my interrail for this summer

ABOUT ME

Curoius and always in search of new goals :)
Tolerant and openminded, which doesn't mean that I fling my arms around everyones neck though ;)

Interests

culture
art
aesthetics in general
beautiful details
discovering new lifestyles
cooking
music
walking or biking around in my own city mostly to end up by getting lost.. but I always see new things and I always found my way back home.I swear it! :D

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • cooking
  • modeling
  • walking
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • languages
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

I love french films like Jeux d'enfants because of the beautiful details
My taste in music is really mixed, but not at random! :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived at the small island Réunion when I was 14 years old.. I went there without my parents and lived in a native family, so that I could really "sponge" the atmosphere and the way of life over there.
The special thing there was that the population was completely mixed: colours, religions, languages, cultures.. and the atmosphere was quiet and peaceful.
I consider it as a role model for other countries concerning tolerance and cohabitation.

Teach, Learn, Share

People who seem "real and honest" in their disposition.. doesn't matter whether they're mute or a whirlwind. The main thing is that people aren't fake or hypocrite.
And I really like people who are able to get into something, no matter what it is.. art, photography,hiking.. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, Egypt, France, Gambia, Italy, Jamaica, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Réunion

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!