Saskia Müller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saskia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, German; learning English
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Still a student for another four months
  • Kindergarden, primary school and so on
  • From Heidelberg
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find a good new flatmate, changing rooms, maybe getting a dog and pass my final exams.

ABOUT ME

There's nothing fascinatig about me to tell. I'm just a normal girl who loves to be with their friends and who loves to travel. Like reading a lot, I like cheese, white bread and wine, like playing backgammon, making bets, love animals, started to drink coffee four weeks ago, hated it before, love it now! Love music of course and people who listen to the same music I do. Love to laugh!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Don't have a lot of experience yet, but my first CS experience was great. A friend and I travelled to Dublin two weeks ago. We were hosted really really well!!

Interests

In my free time I'm in a little theatre group. We just finished to play "As you like it" by Shakespeare which was great but also a lot of stress and hard work.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • wine
  • cheese
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Belle&Sebastian, Amelie, Le Grand Bleu, Moon Palace.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quit smoking (never thought I could)

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Greece, Ireland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Saskia’s full profile. It’s free!