Logo orange

Sofía Seguí

Huesca, Aragon, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofía's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • student
  • History, Archeologie
  • From Huesca, Aragón Spain
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Wanderlust!

ABOUT ME

I was born in Huesca in Spain and I've studied History and Archeology. I'd like travel to different countries in order to learn about its culture and people.
I've live in France and Iceland (lovely countries!)
I love nature and animals. I also like travelling (of course!) listening music,
doing sport or reading.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy the life :)
Maybe it's not about the happy ending; maybe it's about the story.
We're made of stories, not atoms.
Wanderlust!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In Utrecht, it was funny!

Interests

History, nature, animals, traveller, mountain, people, read, culture...

Music, Movies & Books

Gogol Bordello, Iron Maiden, John Lennon, Guns and Roses, Zebda, Sigur Rós... I love read! One of my favorites: Rayuela, de Julio Cortázar. About movies: Amelie, Big Fish, The Lord of the Rings...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

See northern lights.. it was amazing!! Wonderful world!

Countries I've Visited

France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

France, Iceland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofía's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile