Adam Mausecz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, French, German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • brewer novice
  • High-school graduation
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Faster-than-light travel

ABOUT ME

I work at a brewery and the beers occupy an significant place in my life. I studied computer science at a hungarian university called ELTE, so i am interested in some informatics p.e. cryptography. I like to tie knots in my leisure, it is sometimes useful in my job. I am collecting old books, particularly cyclopeadias. My life style is psychobilly, i adore this music, but i listen to other genres (rockabilly, swing, hard rock, swing etc.). I love those challenge, what put my power to the touch (p.e. very hard hikings, DIY things).

PHILOSOPHY

"Earth is too small for the brother wars." - Latornyos Kaporc

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

When i was in Malta, i sometimes speak hungarian (especially to my mother on the phone), and my hosts wonder that my native language is so weird (and hard). ;>

Interests

  • diy
  • beer
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • history
  • mathematics
  • craft beer
  • old books
  • healthy food
  • bicycle
  • brewing
  • old movies
  • knots
  • street workout
  • cryptography

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie: Sci-fi (Star Trek, Star Wars, Babylon 5 and other series), Horror (Lucio Fulci, D'argento, Herschell Gordon Lewis etc.).
Book: scientific literature, history, Robert Merle, Jókai Mór

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Vaduz (capital city of Liechtenstein) is very pleasant town. I like that brightness, that rules this place.
I prefer Transylvania too, because there are many (hungarian) historical things here.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some knots and lot of facts about beers.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam’s full profile. It’s free!