Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see O+S’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Finnish; learning English, Swedish
  • 32, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


We are Olli and Salla.

Olli, 32, is studying again at the Tampere university after working a couple year for green cultural organisation. Hot right now: yarn bombing (just spotting them, can't knit myself).

Salla, 25, is a gardener. Soon she's unemployed and focus on doing exercise, reading best parts from Olli's comic shelf and travelling. Best of last summer: biking tour, yoga in park, vegetable garden in Nekala.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Just started this. We have host our buddies so far, but it would be nice to host other nice people as well.

Kotimaan matkailua harrastavatkin ovat varsin tervetulleita.


We like to do vegetarian food, go to bars, public saunas (there are some very good in Tampere), movies, biking (we have one extra bike), urban exploration.

  • dining
  • vegetarian
  • exercise
  • yoga
  • gardening
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • knitting
  • cycling
  • urban exploration

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see O+S’s full profile. It’s free!