Oriol Tugas Morales's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oriol’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Exporter and Geographer
  • I studied a degree and a Post Graduate
  • From Barcelona
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I travel around the world


Hi! How are you?
I am Oriol and I am from Barcelona and from next State of Europe, CATALONIA (CATALUNYA).
I am over of the age of 30 and during these five last years I combinated Studies and travels. I discovered this good and usefull website a year ago in New Zeland where I was 3 month ( I have to tell you NZ has the best and honest people so if you can visit this magical country you'll became very happy and peacefull)
Who am I?
I am a quite and efficient person. I try to develop my knowledge and the human and the etical values.
I studied Geography and then a Master degree in International Trade. I I am a multidisciplinary person!
Currently I am doing a course in Business managment but I have time to travel for a few weeks and I would like to do more Helpx.
I am available to do many things. I am easy going, quite person, vegeterian and budhist.
Have a nice and happy day!!!


I believe that the Life, and not just the human, is something mystical and incredible.
Work is an important part of human development but the personal philosophy and universal principles as well.
I usually practice Vipassana so I can tell I have affinity with Buddhism but I do not like to prayer! I do not like places or sectarian minds. Let everyone live your life as you want inside with respect to other individuals.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I used to use couchsurfing during my trip around the world.


My personal interests are very diverse like any person.
I like it, of course, discover and traveling. I think it's a very enriching experience sometimes as a open university with thousand disciplines.
I have interest in religion, economics, finances ... they seem very disparate but true! I think that people are multidisciplinary and we might like things very different.

  • traveling
  • buddhist
  • business
  • economics
  • geography
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't like too much the films and music. I read some books...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

During my live I sow thousands of causalities... Do you thing are they only that?

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, New Zealand, Spain, Sri Lanka

Join Couchsurfing to see Oriol’s full profile. It’s free!