Oberon Kok's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oberon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Chinese, German, Japanese
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Graphic Designer / Illustrator/ Independent Artist
  • Bachelor Degree in Communication Design / Graphic Design
  • From Utrecht
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Trying to take over the world

ABOUT ME

I’m an energetic, open-minded 32-year-old Graphic Designer from Holland.

A short description of me in keywords: I'm an easy going, friendly,
tall guy, who loves to travel and meet new people.
I'm creative, athletic, intelligent (...well, I have my moments...), loves art & design, fashion, has an inquisitive mind, ambitious, easy going, good sense of humor, tall, and a bit of a smart ass at times.... : )

I'm a vegetarian and don't drink, smoke or do drugs.
But I'm far from boring...

Interests

Things I like: Design, Art, Traveling, Philosophy, Sailing, Reading, Exploring, Photography, Yoga, Martial Arts, and Chocolate!

  • arts
  • design
  • graphic design
  • fashion
  • photography
  • chocolate
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sailing
  • martial arts

Music, Movies, and Books

I have about 30 meters worth of books at home.. sometimes I read them...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany, Netherlands

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Oberon’s full profile. It’s free!