Фотографии пользователя Myriam Sanchez Muñoz

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 12 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Myriam. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 24 Отзывs 11 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Afrikaans, Arabic, Sign Language - American
  • 34, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Social Pedagoge
  • International Cooperation
  • Из Lavapies. Madrid. España.
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Get a better world though intercultural brotherhood.

ABOUT ME

Wow. I fear my friends answer of this question... Some of them would say I am a responsible and full of entrepreneurship person; some of them will focus on my sweetness and my empathic capacity or my always helping attitude... but for sure all of them would agree that sometimes I can be very illogical: I love fun but I take things very serious, I don't have a job but I work many hours as a volunteer, I love travelling but I am always on the same place, I like nature but I live in a big and grey city...

PHILOSOPHY

My life, my feeling and my ideas are like an eternal cycle of release and storm... But I promise I will explain them if I get the chance to understand myself.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

CS is wonderfull to dont feel lonely away from home. I try to meet as much new friends as possible. Sharing culture is learning about life!
My official couch is at Spain, but I am a kind of nomad. I use to check who is needing a couch at the place I eventually live just to offer couch to those profiles I feel they "merit". Now Im based at Bogota and hosting people at Olarte neighbourdhood.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have attend some nice CS meetings in Spain, Colombia and Brazil. And I have surf many wonderful homes with diferent cultures, religions, jobs..... I love to discover the family life stile and how it vary a lot from places and also in the same town.
Now I offer couch at Bogota and I am excited to experiment the CS environment. CS is my family abroad and my hobby in my own country.

Интересы

I am mad about inter-cultural issues and international cooperation.
I am a founder of an Spanish NGO for community development in northern Ghana. Many time of my life is focussed on it, but I also spend time helping other friends social and cultural projects.
I wish to have double time per day to meet friends. Sometimes I feel I abandon them due to my busy busy agenda.
Ohhhh! I do love sleeping. I need at least 10 hours sleeping per day to be active. Maybe because by dreaming I am also generating crazy ideas to improve the society.

  • culture
  • festivals
  • environment
  • human rights
  • news
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • teaching
  • entrepreneurship
  • languages
  • religion
  • volunteering

Музыка, кино и книги

Almost everything is interesting with free time to enjoy it. Where is the free time shop please? I need to buy some years.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Just three amazing moment?... ok, let me see.

MOMENT 1: Travelling in Ghana with a friend we casual met somebody resting on the way. As a good Samaritan he offered us to stay at his place for one week to rest and enjoy the local fire festival.
We accepted just for a couple of days, but then I was sick and he was feeding and caring me till I was ok, without changing us any coin.
I discovered he had left his job to teach needy children freely, and he had build a house to start a free educational project.

MOMENT 2: Spanish crisis: My government is saving the banks by killing the population. ???????????????????????

MOMENT 3: On today news a reality show´s stupid girl crying is more important than 78 civil deaths in Gaza. ??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
I beg the universe to bring me a live guideline because I am completely lost on this society.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Wow! I am a social educator... all my vision is about natural process of teaching and learning. Psycology, interculturality, authonomy, values, human rights, languages....

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Anything but money.
Just tell me what you need or wish and I will cope for a solution.

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Colombia, France, Ghana, Ireland, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Senegal, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

Brazil, Colombia, Ghana, Spain

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Myriam. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы