Jodie Kukucska's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jodie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • I'm a teacher, trying to help the youth of today
  • I have a degree and a teaching qualification
  • From I was born in Yorkshire.
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To allow as many people as possible to experience live through love and kindness

ABOUT ME

relaxed, laid back. I like to be outdoors and enjoy walking. I'm a keen cook and love experimenting, anyone who visits us enjoys some great meals and BBQ's in the summer.

PHILOSOPHY

I like to help people. It's great to have shared experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to be able to offer people the chance to share in the beautiful area in which we live and see the world from a homely perspective. I don't mind people staying from any walk of life, even people who are passing through and want someone to spend an evening with around work commitments, after all, we all have to work and often find ourselves in parts of the country we are unfamiliar with!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've had limited couchsurfing experience, hopefully lots more to come soon.

Interests

I like arts and crafts, films and theatre. Good food is essential. Cars, we live round the corner to Silverstone race track. I like good conversation.

  • arts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • bbq
  • walking
  • crafts
  • movies
  • cars
  • outdoor activities
  • track and field

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Jodie’s full profile. It’s free!