Ognyan Tepavicharov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ognyan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Bulgarian; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Wholesale of organic foods and skin care
  • Philosophy and Writing
  • From Sofia, Sofia-city, Bulgaria
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am
Active
Organized
Hardworking
Virgo
Vegetarian
Nonsmoker
Thinker

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My girlfriend Maya is at Couchsurfing and she and her guests we hosted recently inspired me to create my profile.
Meeting new people is always exciting, to share my experience and to learn from others.

Interests

I prefer to spend my free time outdoor hiking or cycling or camping. Of course I like very much to travel new places, sometimes back to old and well known as Istanbul, Edrine or Opletnya. I wish to visit the Middle East some day, maybe when the war is over.

  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to read philosophical, mostly existential, good thrillers and historical books as well. Here I can say that among my favourite authors are Albert Camus, Stephen King and Julio Cortazar.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Romania, Serbia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ognyan’s full profile. It’s free!