Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see OHARIU’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 56, Male
  • Member since 2006
  • Sales Management
  • Up to university level.
  • From Johnsonville
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Welcoming New Zealand and International travellers to this great Wellington Region and introducing them to the possibilities here for entertainment, sightseeing and recreation.

ABOUT ME

Broad sense of humour, currently single, lived my life in Wellington but have travelled overseas regularly. European Kiwi. Ancestory from UK.

PHILOSOPHY

Contentment with ones life but striving to achieve goals and experience varied people and places to achieve that sense of fulfillment and peace.

Interests

Sports, theatre, walking, travel, food, conversation, general knowledge, garden, theatre, movies, sightseeing, road trips or long drives.

  • dining
  • walking
  • gardening
  • trivia
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • history
  • road trips
  • sightseeing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volcanoes and Borobudur Temple at Jogyakarta Indonesia.

Teach, Learn, Share

History, current information and trivia about the Wellington region. Can give a walking or driving tour from my perspective of the city by day or night.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Fiji, France, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, New Zealand

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see OHARIU’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups