Oh  Vorapak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oh ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • Credit Analyst
  • Bachelor degree
  • From Bangkok, Thailand
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

hey there, I'm Oh, I live in Bangkok, born & raised here. I'm 34, working for American company in Bangkok. I do like travelling, besides Thai's beaches, I try to go overseas for once/twice a year :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i knew about couchsurfing from another website

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

not yet. but yeah hope to crash at somebody's couch someday :) Met some people and showed them a bit of Bangkok though.

Interests

Music, concerts, beaches, thinking of & plan my next trip, watch tennis, swimming, coffee, a bit of after-work drink :)

  • concerts
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Mostly alternative. Some top 40 are not too bad too e.g. The Killers, Incubus, red hot chilli peppers, Mumford & Sons, Oasis, James Morrison, Ben Howard, Matchbox20, Ed Sheeran, some of Armin Van Buuren, Calvin Harris, Avicii :)

TV: Grey's Anatomy, Prison Break, Heroes, One Tree Hill (I know it's old haha)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went travelling solo 1st time in 2009 to Australia. Been to Scottish's muddy T in the Park in 2011, Rock Werchter in Belgium in 2012.

Shook hand with Marat Safin at bangkok's tennis tournament in year... i cant remember :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything you want to know about Thailand! Like if you plan to travel here, I could give you some recommendations :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Oh ’s full profile. It’s free!