Oki Ben's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 84% response rate
  • Last login 28 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oki’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 54 References 42 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German, Russian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Ship Building Engineering and Naval Architecture
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Travelling as much as possible and meeting with new people and exchanging cultures


I am ship building engineer and naval architect. I have graduated from Theater School so I am theater actor aswell. I can not say a random guy for myself, if I catch a right gang, I become little bit crazy and the funniest guy u ll ever met :) So my CS'er should help me to get it to have much fun !!! I don't mind that he or she, black or white, blonde or brunette... Just he/she must be funny and easy going person !! :))


Here is the my article which is I wrote about finding a good host in Istanbul, maybe u can need it :


Trying to have fun from Life, Everything has the black sides, u have to find that small white side in that black infinity...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I try to spend my free time with CS'ers.. I don't only surf, I also host people from CS. I don't call the house where i live "its my house", its "CS'ers' house" aswell :)


I have hosted a lot people from CS and also I have surfed a lot times via CS. Couchsurfing really teached me how to contackt with people and understanding other cultures..


My biggest hobby is TRAVELLING.I love travelling :)) I try to travel as much as on my free times.. I am also interesting in football, theather, cinema, fishing and of course PARTYING !!! :) If u like to partying, u choosed the right person for ISTANBUL !!

  • arts
  • theater
  • bodybuilding
  • partying
  • traveling
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies:Law Abiding Citizen, I am Legend, Amelie, My Sassy Girl (Korean Version) , Leon , Project X

Series: Blue Mountain State, The Walking Dead, Two and Half Men, Friends

Books: Generally I more prefer to read Turkish Books.

Music: I like all kind of musics which are good but It depends on my mood how i feel myself..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have so many interesting stories.... :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Egypt, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Serbia, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Oki’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups