Photos de Olav Heiberg Hoff

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Olav. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian
  • 26, Male
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • Currently a psychology student at the University of Bergen
  • De Lillehammer, Oppland, Norway
  • Profil renseigné à 45 %

À propos de moi

ABOUT ME

My name is Olav, and I am 19 years old. At the moment I live in Bergen, Norway, where I study Psychology at the University of Bergen. What I'll be doing after I finish this semester is not yet decided. However, I will be traveling in the near future. Where is not decided when I often travel spontanious. Hopefully all over the world =]

A place to sleep isn't always easy to find. Therefore, I'm using this fantastic webside - to experience other cultures aswell as nice people. I'm sharing an appartment with three others, and can of that reason not lend out an couch - in respect of those I live with.

I am interested in experiencing new places and new people - New surroundings doesn't hurt anybody.

Greetings from Olav :-)

PHILOSOPHY

Hope for the best, expect the worst.

Centres d'intérêt

I like to travel (obviously), work out - running, badminton, generall strenght, basketball, and soccer among many, hang out with friends, whatch movies, take pictures and edit them, read books, listening to music - Band of horses, Kings of Leon, Muse, The Kooks, Bruce Springsteen, Simon and Garfunkle etc. etc.

  • horses
  • books
  • festivals
  • running
  • working out
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • badminton
  • psychology

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I was an exchange student in USA in 2007/2008.
I ran NYC in 2008.
I participated Roskilde Festival 2009
First year at College 2009/2010

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Norway, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Olav. L'inscription est gratuite !