Ole Schickedanz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ole’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • i'm studying
  • life
  • From Offenbach, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

What I can say about myself is that I am a very open minded person who loves existing on planet earth. I don't like to describe my character but I asked my sister to describe me in two words and she said: annoying and stinky. So I sang her a song about an annoying brother with stinky socks who tried to get rid of her sister.

Well my biggest hobby was soccer until I stopped my 'career' lately. I even played in the youth team of the German club Eintracht Frankfurt. But because life is about changes my passion for soccer faded. Now I like playing badminton and squash with my friends. Moreover I think ultimate frisbee is a very cool sport. Furthermore I would like to learn an instrument. So please help me!
I am very interested in nearly every kind of sport, so just let us have fun doing sports.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In case I'll die one day I want to be sure to be able to thank the person who helps me in his first language.

Interests

Life with all its facets and charm.

  • clubbing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • racquetball
  • badminton
  • mathematics
  • squash

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy to listen to nearly every kind of MUSIC.
Especially I like Dubstep and Trap (Borgore) but I also like to relax with Reggae (Gentleman/Ohrbooten) or German Rap (Maeckes/Die Orsons/Tufu).

I don't watch TV really often and I also don't go to the cinema but there are some MOVIES (Blindside/96 hours) and SERIES (Prison Break) I like.

I love BOOKS. In fact my three favorite books are 'The Way of The Peaceful Warrior' by Dan Millman, 'The Metamorphosis' by Franz Kafka and 'The Swarm' by Frank Schätzing.

Teach, Learn, Share

teach... uhm, I was good in math at school...
learn: I'm interested in everything so just show me something to learn.
share: I'd like to share some common time

What I Can Share with Hosts

love, life, laugh

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, England, France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Ole’s full profile. It’s free!