Fotos de Ole Clausnitzer

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há 9 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Ole. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 6 Referência 5 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Latin, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Membro desde 2012
  • Actually, I am free, no school, no university
  • A level
  • De Freital, Sachsen
  • Perfil 95% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

mission: to reduce prejudices and bring cultures together

ABOUT ME

If you would ask my friends about me, they would tell you that I am a committed, respectful person, sometimes a bit quiet but not shy. I have an open mind about new things and changes in life. I like meeting people and having fun together for example at parties.
If you want to tell me your point of life, do it! People say I am an interested and patient listener.

PHILOSOPHY

"He who believes to be something has stopped to become something."
I like healthy aplomb but no hubris.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I only have visited hosters. I could not invite people because I am travelling at the moment but when I return to home, I will invite people to show them my neighbourhood.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Every stay at a host was enriching for me as yet. Especially I met nice people in Montréal. I hope to meet more people in various countries and cities soon!

Interesses

In freetime I play the piano, do athletics and meet friends. I like nature and studying languages.
I am politically active but not in any partie.

  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • piano
  • languages

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I do not often watch TV or films. Only if there are films which are really interesting or inspiring.
Sometimes I like to watch documentary films about nature, history and science.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

In 2007 I visted Bolivia. I experienced the rain forest, met nice people and visited big cities like Cochabamba and La Paz. But the poverty, I saw, was the most impressive thing for me. There is such a big difference in living standart between Bolivia and Germany. That was really sad, but for me a really good experience for live.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Maybe you want to listen to some piano pieces? I have played the piano since I am 7 years old. To make music together is also always fun!
I like it to learn and to improve languages together as well. Maybe you can teach me your language and vice versa I will teach you some German ;)

Países que Visitei

Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Poland, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Países em que Morei

Canada, Germany

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Atestars

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Ole. É grátis!

Meus Grupos