Fotos de Oleg Alferov

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 2 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Oleg. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 48, Male
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Advisor, Educator
  • Degree in geography, degree in financial services, market...
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am open minded, respectful, polite, sociable and easy person. Some people call me exuberant. I like to travel so much and I can't live for a long time without ocean. I like to tell stories and to listen them as well. I have friends in many countries of Europe and beyond so I'm pretty know what is cross-cultural understanding about.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I like to meet people from different parts of our planet and I like to share with them my knowledge and impressions, gaining new knowledge and impressions in exchange. Things in which I believe:
1. Good people attract good people.
2. Good relations are much more valuable than money and material resources.
3. The trust, hospitality and unselfishness haven't disappeared in this world yet.
4. The karma exists.
5. The person has to judge things, only if he or she tried them personally.

Intereses

  • wildlife
  • photography
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • sailing
  • learning languages
  • biking
  • sharing stories

Música, películas y libros

I like music from 60s and 70s as well as some modern musicians.
I can't tell much about movies because I don't sit on a sofa watching TV.
I like books about survival, sailing adventures, leadership.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Sailing a 23 meters long wooden oldtimer (a gaffel ketch carrying 7 sails) from Gdansk to Stockholm and back with a crew of 10 novice who had never sailed before.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

To teach: leadership and team work. Project management in private life. Self-development.
To learn: other languages, local culture, habits, traditions and myths.
To share: what is real Russia about (not politicians but ordinary people, our habits, traditions and myths. Practical tips and trics on how to travel through Russia.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

My knowledge, my stories, my food.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belarus, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macao, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Netherlands, Russian Federation, Sweden, Ukraine

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Oleg. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos