Paul Wille's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • just finished school and having a one year break before s...
  • Abitur in Germany
  • From Wiesbaden, Hessen, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


I am a 20 year old traveler, who currently has a gap year between school and university. While traveling I try to really get into the other cultures and not for example getting into too much of the tourist-attractions.


Man lebt nur einmal

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


My main intention is finding some couches for me and my 2 friends during our 7 month world trip :) through that i hope to learn about the countries we visit by getting to know the people of the country and their culture.


During our worldtrip we've enjoyed some stays and had a great time couchsurfing and so i hope i will get some more chances. Back in Germany i will start hosting my couch aswell.


Doing a lots of music, playing the drums and the keyboards, including synths.
My next big hobby is sports. I play handball and go wakeboarding.

  • culture
  • traveling
  • music
  • drums
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • handball

Music, Movies, and Books

Pretty open minded. I am more into music than into books. My range is from Rock and progressive Rock to Jazz, Hiphop and also eletronical music. There's nearly no genre in which i cannot find something i like.

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile. It’s free!