Olek Hibner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olek’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Żywiec, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Just me living in simulation

Interests

I Like to skate,also riding bmx and enuro/dh.
I m learning doing tatto. Doin analog photos,sailing,drifting car,playing guitar and also the most important ! travelling

  • arts
  • fashion
  • tattoos
  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • drinking
  • cars
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • skateboarding
  • sports
  • sea
  • drifting
  • analog photography
  • downhill
  • movies & books
  • freestyle skiing

Music, Movies, and Books

I m a Jazz(Coltrane was real god of saxophone)
,rap and alternative rock lover. show me your playlist and I'll tell you who you are,
Generally interested in music. Playing guitar.
My fav book is Mister and Margarita I Really Like Russian writers Like Bułhakow or Kawka.
I was in love with beat generation writers Like Gilsberg but right now I m looking for something new.
About movies we can talk whole nights.
I saw a lot of them,had chance to live next to small local cinema and watch watch non-commercial movies and after talk about them with older classy men and smoke cigarettes. It was goood time.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once I made really awesome sandwich

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook something good and clean up. when they get home they will find a bouquet of flowers in a vase .
Also I speak Polish and English we can talk.
I m doing tattoo so If You wanna to get something You re welcome :) Also I can teach You how to skate or bmx. I can share everything and I know

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Monaco, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Olek’s full profile.