Olesya Shalygina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olesya’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian, Russian; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • manager
  • State University of Saint-Petersburg
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hey! I'm Olesya.
Most of my life I thought that I would be an artist.... but after the University, i understood that it wasn't enough to me.
I'm found of spontaneous unplanned adventages, sometimes a little bit crazy)
And it's also very interesting meeting new people with a different outlook and mentality!!))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Right now i have no experience in couchserfing but i want to believe, when i have enoigh money and time i will make a great and long trip.

Interests

  • drawing sketches of interesting people
  • to travel independently
  • study and practice foreign languages
  • listen to the music that inspires me

Music, Movies, and Books

I prefer the music of Sting, Dmitrii Khvorostovskii.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2012 the first time i went abroad alone for just three days in Rome. I had money for the flight and the cheap hostel (room for four persons). I haven't lived before in one room with strangers. At first i was afraid. But then some of these people helped me a lot and were very friendly!
That trip cardinally changed my view of the world and of myself!
It was the beginning of my travels.

Teach, Learn, Share

without a doubt I can teach you Russian language:)
or maybe i can arrange a tour of little-known attractions, or just walking around of the city with hot cup of something....:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belarus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Italy, Poland, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Olesya’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups