Olga Kaplina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • student
  • MGIMO
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am very talkative and cheerful person. Now I am studying at the MGIMO university and interact with many young people of diffenrent nations and cultures. I am fond of travelling and meeting new people in new places, and I like to learn about traditions of other countries.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I decided to use Couchserfing not only because it is cheaper than hotels, but because it is a good opportunity to get in touch with local people and native speakers of countries I'm going to. I think it is a chance to know some unusual and interesting information about their cultures and places, which no tourist knows.

Interests

I study foreign languages and I'm interested in travelling the world to practice my skills. Also I like cooking (especially baking) and painting.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • baking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to different kinds of music and can like anyone.
Speaking of movies, I prefer dramas, comedies or romantic movies with happy end. And of course I like reading, generally classic literature.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share the culture of my country with hosts. Frist of all to brake all the stereotypes abot my country =)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, England, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!