Olga Messel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Sign Language - Russian; learning French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • medicine
  • From Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hey boys and girls,
I finished medical school in June 2015 and want to enjoy my life before working in a hospital and beeing a slave for years :D
New people, new places, new adventures!!

I just have one room in the appartement I live, but there is always a possibility to give guests a place to sleep :)

I am new here, but everybody started in the past without any references, so just trust me and if you want we can use Skype, so that you can see I am not a monster :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

New people, new places, new adventures ;)
And for sure, it is all about the money... but the more important point is to get to know new people and get information about the city from somebody who lives there.

Interests

Reading books, art, people, ice cream

  • arts
  • books
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to read menues in Restaurants. Dont know why.
And of course I like rading normal books, but still have not finde my favourute one. Do you have a recommendation?

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling alone in Thailand! Very amazing for my person
I think it was the best time in my life. Never thought I would do this, but after this experience I will do other adventures like this. Travelling alone to a place and meeting people I dont know.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Humus and Humour.
I am a friendly person and I would try to cook a nice menue, although I am not the best cooker :D and if I would fail, I would go and buy a pizza....or Humus. Whatever you want :D

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Russian Federation, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!