Olga Poliakova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Korean
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • State University of Aerospace Instrumental
  • From St Petersburg, St Petersburg, Russian Federation
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm fond of travelling! I like visit different countries and meet people.
In my childhood I was dancing Ballet, that is why dancing is my passion even now.
What I can tell about myself? I'm smart nice girl, all my friends say that I'm a little bit crazy, so...where I am there will be always a lot of fun and adventures =)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to visit not only most famous places of each county, but also meet people and their way of life. I think if you live with current citizen you can explore city or county in other way, unusul and amazing. And, I guess, it's more exiting and funny

Interests

Snowboarding, dancing, travelling

What I Can Share with Hosts

emotions, experiences and traditions of my city & country

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, Finland, France, Italy, Spain, Taiwan, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Andorra, Australia, China, Japan, Netherlands, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!