Olga Polikarpova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Slovak
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • PhD lecture in Ternopil National Economic University
  • No education listed
  • From Donetsk, Donetsk Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I love to travel and discover the world. I always travel with my son. He's 10 and we love meeting people from different countries in order to understand the thousands different way it is possible to live.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet new people
to meet new cultures
to understand how beautiful this world

Interests

  • arts
  • wine
  • fitness
  • skiing
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

music: jazz, lounge, house deep
It's difficult to give an answer about favourite books. I just like reading. Circle of my interests is wide from art to macroeconomic from history to science.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

my son... I'm really proud of him

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to cook or do yoga.... I can share hare my ideas, my thoughts and my optimism.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Egypt, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!