Logo orange

Olga Illyes

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student at medical university
  • High school, University
  • From Budapest
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to be happy and make people around me feel happy

ABOUT ME

Hey, I'm Olga, and 22 years old. I like travelling and would like to make new friends that's the reason why I came here. I lived in Chicago for half year after high-school then i went back to Budapest and this is my third year at University.
Now I live in Ghent (Belgium) as an erasmus student and spend my days in a hospital where i do my internship :) i just love it!

PHILOSOPHY

absolutely stupid to spend your life doing things you don't like.. better to have a short life that is full of what you like to doing than a long life spent in a miserable way..:)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

usually i host those surfers who want to visit Budapest:)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i hosted some people from different countries..Czech Republic, Spain, Germany, Sweden, United Kingdom, Hong-Kong and had lots of great experiences and made new friends :)

Interests

I love sports, always do something. My favourite sport is snowboard and basketball. When i'm lazy i just chilling with my friends.. You know movies, walking, shopping, video games..:)))

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Comics, thrillers, romantics :))

One Amazing Thing I've Done

- Grand Canyon
- Niagara Falls
- Fort Lauderdale
- Plitvička jezera
- Cortina d'Ampezzo

and my favourite lovely city.. Chicago!

Teach, Learn, Share

i would like to practice my english

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Croatia, Germany, Italy, Romania, Slovakia, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, Hungary, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile