Olga Menshchikova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 25% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I was born in the city of Chelyabinsk. 5 years ago I moved to St. Petersburg, and now parents have joined me. I work in a children's boutique JACADI, I enjoy helping people in choosing products for their children.
I graduated from university, major economist. But I do not like it, I have grown very fond of dream is to be an interior designer. My extra money now, tinkering with things (I take any clothes, refashioned, supplement parts and then sell, and if I really like the final result, leave me :)))
I live with my boyfriend, we have a small cozy apartment, every two weeks for us to come to visit friends and I cook my specialties, each time they are different and all of my head, I love them myself coming up :) Everyone loves !
I very much want to travel a lot, it is also my passion! While I was studying all the money went to school and was able to visit only in Egypt, but now there is an opportunity. The first country I want to visit, Spain, the city of Barcelona is incredibly beautiful and fascinating city.

Interests

I love cook :)))

  • design
  • interior design
  • cooking
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • economics

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!