Olga Polishuk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • student of University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME
I am a dance teacher and I adore dancing :)

As to couchsurfing, I can't host right now.That's a pity, of course. But if you need a friend in Saint-Petersburg, just let me know:))
I love communicating and have many interests. So it will be easy to find smth in common!

PHILOSOPHY

I believe that it's very important to find personal lifestyle and develop myself, to work hard and enjoy life at the same time. It's important for me trying to do something new or improve my skills

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I have never been a host or a guest, but I was on couchsurfing meeting and I findd it rather interesting. I guess that couchsurfing is not popular in Russia and we must change it)

Interests

dancing music books

  • books
  • dancing
  • music
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

I prefer different styles of music, depends on mood

I love reading, it's important for me to read books that make me think about something ar that fill me with smth kind and gorgeous.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Estonia, Finland, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!