Olga Popkova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • unfinished higher
  • From Bryansk
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I very kind and nice girl. I'm a student of the 4 course of a financial institution. Combine simultaneously work and study. I'm 20 years. I love to travel and discover something new!:)I love to watch horror and mysticism! I love Comedy, but I don't like movies of domestic production. In my opinion, Russian Directors are able to shoot good and quality movies. Attending an art school, I love painting in his spare time. Also I am engaged in East dances, but unfortunately now time not at all. I like to spend time with my friends, they are great!:) Together we go to movies and parks:) I Combine study with work. Sometimes it's hard, but I'm coping. my Dream is to tour the world! Believe someday my dream will come true:)

Interests

I like to spend time with friends, walking around the city, going to the cinema. I like listening to music. And still a very good draw! There is a cat Lucy, I love animals:)

  • animals
  • cats
  • arts
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • parks

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!