Photos de Olga Trutneva

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a 1 day

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Olga. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 23, Female
  • Membre depuis 2017
  • currently working in sales
  • Ural State Pedagogical University
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 60 %

À propos de moi

Hi, привет :)
***Before texting to me, read my profile, please. It will allow you to understand whether you want to communicate with me.Thank you in advance***

My name is Olga. I'm from Ekaterinburg, Russia.
I love traveling but don't have much experience. But it was enough to love it. I had my firs trip abroad in summer, 2017. It was Germany and Czech Republic. By the way, I travel independently, don't like explore new places with tour group, prefer to make my own rout and spend as much time for every place as I want.
And I find it so interesting to meet new people on my way. It's so good opportunity to know about different traditions, culture, life style, vision of life and so on. I like it cause it can change you for the better and make you more open-minded. Unfortunatelly my level of English is interfering with my communication, but I really trying to study it (but I'm a bit lazy, haha).
If to talk about my personal qualities, it's not so easy for me to judge. I think that the opinion of others about this better reflects the reality. My friends describe me as an open, positive, attentive person with a sense of humor (maybe they are lying :D haha) but so stubborn person. Sometimes I may seem by shy to a new person..
I like to listen music but don't like the question "what kind of music do you like?" I listening everything I found good for me, it can be so different)) Also like to watch movies, especially thrillers (something withunpredictable final) and other genres. Also like reading. Sometimes like to dance (but only in the night club or in front of a mirror! haha). I like animals, don't like insects and hate spiders!
P.S.: my Instagram is trutneva_o
****************
So important note!!! For me, Couchsurfing is not for having sex! So if you are looking for it don't text me!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

After my last trip when I met some of interesting people from other countries, I decided to use Couchsurfing for my next trip and meet more new people))
At the beggining I planed to look for somebody to meet in the city, walk around, explore "not a tourist places".
But now I start to think about surfing too))

Centres d'intérêt

  • animals
  • movies
  • music
  • hiking

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music: absolutely different (usually pop)
Movies: Shutter Island, Inception, Interstellar, The Notebook ...
Series: The Game of Thrones

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Independent travel alone (2017). This maybe seems quite normal for others, but for me it was so important ))
Also I had an amazing experience of snowboarding (I'd like to do that more often then i do :D)

Pays que j'ai visités

Czech Republic, Germany

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Russian Federation

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Olga. L'inscription est gratuite !