Fotos de Ashley Hansen

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ashley. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • School Psychology Graduate Student/ Residential Counselor...
  • Currently in a masters program at Humboldt State University
  • De Santa Rosa, CA
  • Has completado un 65% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

My mission is to find a place I love to live and do the work I am meant for. My mission is to have a lot of fun in my life doing things that improve the quality of life for others.

ABOUT ME

My passion is finding the things in life that make me most happy. One of those is helping better the lives of kids who are struggling, and that is what the masters program I'm in is all about. A second thing I highly enjoy is cycling, both mountain and road, which I do competitively. And others include seeing new places, reading and learning, listening to great music, and playing with my dog.
I am very friendly and open minded but also really enjoy alone time. Still, I am a social girl and get along really well with just about everyone.
I consider myself a very good person. I'm very responsible and honest and I like to keep people in my life who also value and maintain those traits.

PHILOSOPHY

There is so much cruelty in this world. We need to be more conscious so to recognize and start controlling our negativity.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I participate by sharing positive energy with everyone I encounter in life. I want to see a world where a connection exists between and among everyone.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have never couch surfed before, my roommate told me about this because I am attending a conference in Seattle mid-February and this sounded like such a neat idea.

Intereses

I love cycling, jogging, horse-back riding, reading, traveling, music, dancing, my dog, and ice cream!

  • dogs
  • horses
  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • mathematics
  • science

Música, películas y libros

Gone With The Wind
Scarlett
Ken Follet books
John Grisham books
Where Have All the Leaders Gone
Confessions of An Economic Hitman
Always Outnumbered, Always Outgunned
Discover Magazine

Algo increíble que he hecho

I used to work at a horse training facility where horses were imported from Europe and were usually sold for $250+ thousand. One I rode a number of times was worth $3 million!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I know a lot about what goes on for kids in their development. I'm not such the science/math person but I relate well with people.
I am interested in learning more about other places in the world. I have done little traveling but plan to in the near future as my career will allow me my summers off. Stoked!

Países que he visitado

Belize, Canada, Mexico, United States

Países en los que he vivido

United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ashley. ¡Es gratis!