Olga Richterova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Writer & youtube content creator
  • MSc Transpersonal psychology and Consciousness studies
  • From Czech Republic
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
To grow and empower others

ABOUT ME

I am a relaxation and lucid dreaming teacher, writer and video maker. I love dancing, cooking veggie meals, reading mind expanding books, meditation, yoga, tantra, video editing, socialising with big minded people, networking and creating new projects. I am very creative but also a little geeky with interest in science & tech, psychology.
I respect other people's space but would be happy to share as much from my experiences as I can.

PHILOSOPHY

Finding courage in standing in my truth, inspire others, expanding my boundaries and connecting people and ideas.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Currently, I live in Costa Rica and I am preparing for a big trip to the USA, mainly to LA, SF and Denver. I would love to meet some amazing people on the way!
I am going to Denver for a 6 day course in teachers training on Feminine presence, so I can keep empowering women to live wholeheartedly.
I am going to SF to meet some friends, to network and to shoot an interview on conscious touch. And LA is waiting for me with their amazing Youtube space which I can use for 3 days to make some awesome videos.

Interests

Music & dancing, consciousness exploration, meditation, science & technology, lucid dreaming, volleyball, reading, traveling, tantra brihma, nature, learning languages and new things in general, socialising, freediving and anything that sounds irresistibly awesome.

  • writing
  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • technology
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • volleyball
  • teaching
  • languages
  • psychology
  • science

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am very resourceful regarding personal and spiritual exploration, I am always eager to share my veggie cooking, I can teach you how to make money on Youtube and more!

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Czech Republic, Mexico, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!