Logo orange

OLIVEN.11

Hattersheim am Main, Hessen, Germany

Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see OLIVEN.11's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 46, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Give and take

ABOUT ME

You can always count on me. I always know what´s going on around. You can be yourself around me.
I´m a single mom and I am living with my son (born in 2002)

Interests

I love travelling and getting to know other people and their culture.
I love cooking and tasting food - especially recepies of other countries.
I love flea markets where I always discover interesting things.
I love cinema, theater, concerts and all kind of cultural events and creative courses.
And of course I spend a lot of time with my son.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I travelled through France with my friend with a mobile car and we found a lovely camping area where you could swim in the river.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Egypt, France, Italy, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see OLIVEN.11's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile