Oliver xxx's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Office worker
  • Middle school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I‘m very open-minded and i like to meet people from all over the world. Maybe i‘m a little bit quiet when i meet someone for the first time.

Usually i stay in my appartement for only 3 or 4 days per week. The rest of the time i’m in my hometown with friends and family. That‘s why my fridge is mostly empty :-) I have breakfast and lunch at work. But i will be prepared for guests and we can eat together as well if you like.

I‘m working close to Frankfurt Airport, and my appartement is in Bad Soden am Taunus. So it‘s not in the city centre of Frankfurt. There is a local train connection from Bad Soden am Taunus (25 min to Frankfurt Central Station), but i prefer to go by car.
I can work in my office at the airport, and also at home. So maybe i can pick you up or bring you to the airport before/after work.

My appartement is about 50 square meters. It has a small kitchen and bathroom, a living room and a bedroom. To go to the bedroom you have to pass the living room. So the privacy is a bit limited.
There‘s a sofa bed in the living room and a double bed in the bedroom.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because people should learn more about each other.

And i want to improve my english skills.

Interests

  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are some, but i can‘t tell everyone. :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cayman Islands, England, France, Germany, Italy, Jamaica, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver’s full profile.