Oliver Bennett's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Research Analyst
  • Bachelor of Arts and Science: Focus Innovation and Corpor...
  • From Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am a 23 yr Old German, English, Canadian. Born in Munich, Germany, however, grew up in Vancouver Canada. I finished my bachelor degree in business near Vancouver. I have now been living back in Munich for 1 year for work.

I am a keen traveler who really enjoys meeting new people, as my parents have been life long traveler hosts during my childhood.

I really enjoy sports all types of sports and absolutely love the ocean. I speak English & German, but only understand a very minimal amount of Spanish.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am Couchsurfing because I want to meet local people in the places I visit to get an Insider perspective on local foods, traditions, and spots and because it's a great way for a young, recent student traveling on a limited budget to experience these places I aim to visit.
I have always enjoyed interacting with new people and find the Couchsurfing way of traveling a far better way to make great memories meeting completely new people, and learning about the places they call home.

Interests

  • team sports
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • rugby
  • golf
  • extreme sports
  • beaches
  • sport
  • diving
  • beach volleyball
  • formula 1

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite Music
http://hypem.com/olays

Favourite Movies
Shawshank Redemption
The Count of Monte Cristo

Favourite Books
Kensuke's Kingdom
Red Notice
Zero to One

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Lithuania, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver’s full profile. It’s free!