Oliver Twist's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • pipe fitter
  • high school
  • From Campania, Italy
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

hello i m Oliver from italy 32 years old. i live near naples city far 200 km southern of rome. i like so much nature and to explore new cities and new landscapes. i don t expect the moon, i m a settle guy, it s enought have the talk and enjoy with my new host the time there.....finally a little couch corner for slep)))) the happyness is in the simple stuff.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i m on couchsurfing because i have the opportunity to find new friends and share with them everythings from the . i love travel and love to have conversations with everibody. the host can give me a lots of suggestions about the place i m visiting and maybe they can find a good feeling with me and share togheter the really interesting time

Interests

have new friends around the world and of course save money that i ll be more happy to use to offer to my new friends a beer or a dinner))) having funny time.
my first interest is hiking))) i love it! but i m a curious guy so every new expirience will be great

  • beer
  • traveling
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

pop music, soft rock... my favourite bands are oasis(ex) linkin park, lady gaga, enrique eglesias and more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

be born))))))))

Teach, Learn, Share

surely i can teach and help how fix all the hydraulic plant, others little work "do it yourself" and italian lessons for the interested people. i m a good italian chef and i can share with my new friends italians dishes too
i hope to emprove my english, or learn others tongues
even i wish to share trip, life expiriences and converstions about everything

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, Germany, Japan, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver’s full profile. It’s free!