Logo orange

Oliver's Groups

Oliver Broom

Umea, Vasterbotten, Sweden

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Easy to get along with, open minded, flexible, willing to try new things, kind and generous.

Interests

I love to try and learn new things. My free time is divided mostly between sporting activities, such as soccer, rugby, martial arts, hiking and meeting friends, reading going to cultural exhibitions such art galleries.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I've been fortunate enough to have experienced a few different things. The most recent experience enabled me to dive with and feed sharks. To be able to swim with and be in the presence of such magnificent and elegant creatures was a real pleasure. Apart from this I was lucky enough to have visited many wonderful countries although I have to admit that Norway probably tops the spectacular list, with the amazing Flåm railway being the pinnacle. Although Barcelona and New York weren't too shabby either :-)

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Luxembourg, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Sweden, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile