Oliver Jensen's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Summer vacation on Bornholm
  • One more year and I'll be NP
  • From Rønne, Bornholm, Denmark, Europe.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Getting to know new perspectives

25 years old
Live in Copenhagen
Got 2 kayaks near the channel
Want to meet people and have some fun! :)
Studying to be a nurse

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have been meeting a different people, had some talks, nice experiences and fun :)
Now im looking to give a little back.

Interests

I am a camera enthusiast and I make all sorts of pictures. However, I preferably take pictures of the nature.
I crave being creative, playing the guitar, writing poems and if I feel like it I will do some painting.
I enjoy being physically active especially with outdoor activities. This is kind of old but still kind of the same.

  • writing
  • poetry
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • religion

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of the most amazing things I have ever done was standing at the tip of "Cape of Good Hope" seeing the foggy clouds being pushed towards me by the wind.

Teach, Learn, Share

One of the things I emphasize and appriciate when I converse with somebody is that I might teach them another perspective of things that they can use, for understanding people or situations later in their lives.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Namibia, Netherlands, Norway, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver’s full profile. It’s free!