Oliver Wojtech's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Vienna, Vienna, Austria
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi there, I'm Oliver. A 39 year old, born and raised in Vienna.
Like to travel a lot. I'm working in a bank but wouldn't consider me a banker.
I'm interested in arts, cinema & psychoanalysis.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet people from all over the world

Interests

Travel, cinema, theatre, cooking, politics, art

  • arts
  • cooking
  • cinema

Music, Movies, and Books

Radiohead, Tame Impala, Rhye
Visconti or Fellini movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being in the jungle of Laos

What I Can Share with Hosts

Politics, cooking, wine, Gin Tonic

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Botswana, Cambodia, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Laos, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malawi, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Canada, France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver’s full profile. It’s free!