Olivia FC's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Chinese
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Degree in International Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

25 years old Speak Spanish, English, and Chinese. Raised in Mexico, moved around a lot since then. In a Camper Van trip through North America.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've couch surfed through a friend's profile before and back when I lived in Asia. I find it absolutely amazing how it allows for such self growing experiences and great connections.

Interests

Travel, volunteer, world economics, culture, languages, food, outdoors, good conversations.

  • culture
  • dining
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • economics
  • languages
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

"The 48 Laws of Power"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved to Mainland China on my own when I was 19 to learn Chinese.

Teach, Learn, Share

Be kind to all souls

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversation with an open mind and an urge to learn.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Macao, Mexico, Mongolia, Philippines, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Hong Kong, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivia’s full profile. It’s free!