Фотографии пользователя Olivia Yu

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Olivia. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese (Simplified), French
  • 23, Female
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Studying Business
  • Из Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Профиль заполнен на 70%

Обо мне

Grew up in Hong Kong, studying in Vancouver and now making my way around Europe while occasionally attending classes in London.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

To meet new and exciting people, learn about different cultures and see places through the eyes of a local instead of a tourist.

Интересы

FOOD (mostly eating it, but occasionally cooking too); playing ukulele, although I'm still learning; being a total kid at Disneyland - I've been to 3 of the 5 parks; generally just good food, cheap wine and fun people.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • parks

Музыка, кино и книги

Far too many to list! I listen to anything from rap (Kanye West, Drake, Childish Gambino) to Disney soundtrack to chill music like Jason Mraz, Jack Johnson. And of course, Beyonce is queen of the world.

As for movies, I will watch pretty much anything except horror movies. I spend an unhealthy amount of time on Netflix, particularly when I have a lot of work to do.

Some of my favourite books/authors include Harry Potter, The Great Gatsby, Amy Tan and Neil Gaiman.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Spent a week at a nature sanctuary for abused elephants in Thailand.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I love love love learning new things, be it a couple of phrases in a foreign language, how to cook a local dish or something totally random, like the fact that Aqua was from Copenhagen. You know, the band that sang "I'm a Barbie Girl".

And of course I'm more than happy to teach a little in return and share my experiences with you!

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Canada, Hong Kong, United Kingdom

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Olivia. Это бесплатно!