Olivieri Christophe's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivieri’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Italian
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Valet/driver
  • French
  • From Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

My name is Christopher,
i,m 38 years old and single,my first time in a foreign country was in Israel when i was 18, during 6 months i worked as volunteers in a kibbutz.Then i worked for cabin crew in a little air line in Marseille for two years.Five years later,i lived three years in the french Antilles(St Barthélémy) and then i embarqued three years on an Italian ship compagny(MSC) my position was french host.Today, I came back from my trips and work in a five stars hotel in my city.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I heard about this web side by a friend of me and i think that,s the best opportunity to meet some peoples from all over the world and for sure improve my english language at the same time.Travels and foreign people make party of my life and my job as well!!!;)


My family,friends,sport, and the sea are the most interests in my life.During my day off i like to spend my time to the sea side,natural reserved for
swimming,climbing,walking around the creeks and coves,these simple things are my passion.I've got a tour guide diploma as well and knowledge on the history of my city.About the moovies,i liked "the life is wonderful"

  • education
  • walking
  • partying
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • history
  • tourism
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite Music is the Electro sound,to dance out of nightclub and to listen some pop rock.About the moovies,i liked "the life is wonderfull" and about books,"crew report" is my fav.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cage sharks diving in Gangsbay

Teach, Learn, Share

I used to teach the Beach volley many times for a group

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can take care about them like if i was at work!!!Spend a good time,with respect,education,going out together for dinner,lunch or break first,visiting different places just simple things of life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Central African Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Greece, Guadeloupe, Israel, Italy, Malta, Martinique, Morocco, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, Portugal, Réunion, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), South Africa, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Guadeloupe, Israel, Saint Barthélemy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivieri’s full profile. It’s free!