Logo orange

Oliwia Krolikiewicz

Piotrków Tybunalski, Lesser Poland, Poland

Maybe Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliwia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, Italian, Latin, Russian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • lawyer-to-be
  • Jagiellonian University in Cracow
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discover the world!

ABOUT ME

fashion-lover the one who adores rock and jazz music vivid student of Law and Administration travel admirer politics worker

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe diem!

"Il n'y a de vrai au monde que de déraisonner d'amour." Citation d'Alfred de Musset

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

Cause there's no better place to meet fascinating people! :)

Interests

ballroom and latin dance literature (Marquez, Falcones, Yeates) ancient history travelling music (from jazz to rock) law, esp. trademarks human rights economy philosophy

Music, Movies & Books

Music: Cat Power Norah Jones Kate Nash Diana Krall Maria Callas Sade Ella Fitzgerald Brenda Lee Nancy Sinatra Nat King Cole Peggy Lee Kings of Lion Pearl Jam Pink Floyd Kansas Lynyrd Skynyrd Thin Lizzy Robert Plant Jimmy Page Cat Stevens Dean Martin Henry Mancini Blue Oyster Cult

Film: -esp. Woody Allen! Annie Hall Everything You Always Wanted to Know About Sex* (*But Were Afraid to Ask) Love and Death Manhattan Hannah and her Sisters Celebrity Match Point Vicky, Christina, Barcelona Scoop Cassandra's Dream Whatever works You Will Meet a Tall Dark Stranger To Rome with love

Samsara Carlito's Way Scent of a Woman Buffalo 66 This must be the place Submarine The Big Lebowski

One Amazing Thing I've Done

21 days trip: Poland->Czech Republic->Austria->Slovenia->Qatar->Japan !

What I Can Share With Hosts

The last bite of my favourite food.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Greece, Italy, Japan, Monaco, Portugal, Qatar, San Marino, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliwia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile