Olli G's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olli’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Russian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Full-time world saver
  • Parental
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

Hey beautiful people,
I'm an enthusiastic but laid back, open-hearted free spirit. I love to meet new people and learn more about their different sorts of lifestyles and cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

At the moment I'm on my way to explore the beautiful world with all their amazing places : J
And as you know you can't explore a country without getting to know the people who are breathing life into. So just stay as you are and let me be part of your life. Or at least of your couch ; P

Interests

Traveling, skating, music production, chilling, going out, clubbing, networking, being spontaneous.. whatever comes up

  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Survived New Year's Eve on Times Square

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Olli’s full profile. It’s free!