Olli Hensi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olli’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning French, Japanese, Persian (Farsi)
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Docter
  • Medical school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cause it's fun?! I like to host people, show them a good time and meet new, fun and interesting people.

Interests

Perfect day: Hanging out with friends drinking loads of coffee, reading fantasy books on a terrace in the sunshine, going for a surf when there are beautiful clean sets rolling in, having a beer in a local pub and talking bullshit with my buddies before going dancing like there is no tomorrow.

Usual day: work in the hospital, drink loads of coffee, come home and cook an awesomtastic pasta, go for a swim/soccer/yoga/chi gong session and possibly watch a movie and sleep like a baby.

  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • beer
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • soccer
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

This is where I save all my favorite music:
https://www.youtube.com/user/olafhenselmans

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Surviving puberty?

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel stories, my love for music and dance, going for a surf and show some beautiful spots that The Hague has to offer.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, French Guiana, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Portugal, Spain, Suriname, Switzerland, Turkey, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Zambia

Join Couchsurfing to see Olli’s full profile. It’s free!